PUH132Exercise homework 2

.docx
School
Brigham Young University, Idaho **We aren't endorsed by this school
Course
EXCS 221
Subject
Finance
Date
Oct 26, 2023
Pages
1
Uploaded by BaronCrab3185 on coursehero.com
Exercise Log #2 Week 5 Date Type of exercise Intensity (RPE) Duration Monday 5/1/2022 elliptical 5 20 minutes Tuesday 5/2/2022 Push-ups 5 21 minutes Wednesday 5/3/2022 Trend -mill 4 45 minutes Thursday 5/4/2022 elliptical 5 21 minutes Friday 5/5/2022 Push-ups 5 35 minutes Saturday 5/6/2022 Trend- mill 4 45 minutes Week 6 Date Type of exercise Intensity (RPE) Duration Monday 5/7/2022 Dumbbells 8 21 minutes Tuesday 5/9/2022 squats 6 35 minutes Wednesday 5/10/2022 Trend- mill 5 1 hour Thursday 5/11/2022 Push-ups 6 35 minutes Friday 5/12/2011 Elliptical 5 20 minutes Saturday 5/13/2023 Trend-mill 4 45 minutes Week 7 Date Type of exercise Intensity (RPE) Duration Monday 5/14/2022 Trend-mill 4 45 minutes Tuesday 5/16/2022 Push-ups 5 35 minutes Wednesday 5/17/2022 Elliptical 5 20 minutes Thursday 5/18/2022 Squats 6 35 minutes. Friday 5/19/2022 Dumbbells 8 21 minutes Saturday 5/20/2022 Trend-mill 4 45 minutes
Page1of 1
Uploaded by BaronCrab3185 on coursehero.com